Shanae Andrews, School Leader
sandrews@kindeziacademy.org

Nicollette Whittington, Assistant School Leader nwhittington@kindeziacademy.org

Renee Wilson, K-3 Dean
rwilson@kindeziacademy.org

Camille Haley, 4-6 Math/Sci Dean

chaley@kindeziacademy.org

Erin Benak, 4-6 ELA/SS Dean

ebenak@kindeziacademy.org

Kim Simmons, Special Education Coordinator

ksimmons@kindeziacademy.org

Shaylia Simmons, School Operations Manager
ssimmons@kindeziacademy.org

Shaquayla Robertson, Parent Engagement Specialist

srobertson@kindeziacademy.org

Aunyae Montgomery, Office Manager
amontgomery@kindeziacademy.org

Lisa Rose, School Counselor
lrose@kindeziacademy.org

Terren Muhammad, Student Support Specialist
tmuhammad@kindeziacademy.org

Louis Hogan, Student Support Specialist

lhogan@kindeziacademy.org

Candice Washington, Kinder Lead
cwashington@kindeziacademy.org

Rhonda Beckles, Kinder Resident
rbeckles@kindeziacademy.org

Tailor Bonds, Kinder Lead
tbonds@kindeziacademy.org

Ericka Halbert, Kinder Resident
ehalbert@kindeziacademy.org

Jock Breeding, 1st Grade Lead
jbreeding@kindeziacademy.org

Brittany Calbert, 1st Grade Resident
bcalbert@kindeziacademy.org

TBD, 1st Grade Lead

Stephen Brewer, 1st Grade Resident
sbrewer@kindeziacademy.org

Brooke Arnett-Holman, 2nd Grade Lead
barnettholman@kindeziacademy.org

Marissa Williams, 2nd Grade Resident
mwilliams@kindeziacademy.org

Adrianne Taylor, 2nd Grade Resident
ataylor@kindeziacademy.org

Elizabeth Almada, 3rd Grade Lead
ealmada@kindeziacademy.org

John Dolon, 3rd Grade Resident
jdolon@kindeziacademy.org

Adrianna Hannon, 3rd Grade Lead
ahannon@kindeziacademy.org

Riley Carter, 3rd Grade Resident
rcarter@kindeziacademy.org

Wilma Gittens-Bergen, 4th Grade ELA
wgittensbergen@kindeziacademy.org

Nashawnya McCray-Richardson, 4th Grade Math
nmccrayrichardson@kindeziacademy.org

Tonya Burris-Mallory, 4th Grade Science
tburrismallory@kindeziacademy.org

Jessica Frazier, 5th Grade ELA

jfrazier@kindeziacademy.org

Atari Calloway, 5th Grade Math
acalloway@kindeziacademy.org

Morgan Simon, 5th Grade Social Studies
msimon@kindeziacademy.org

Troy Smith, 6th Grade ELA
tsmith@kindeziacademy.org

Melody Tharpe, 6th Grade Math
mtharpe@kindeziacademy.org

Maggie Casper, 6th Grade Science mcasper@kindeziacademy.org

Cathey Mitchell, Lower School Intervention Aide
cmitchell@kindeziacademy.org

Diana Williams, K-1 Interventionist

dwilliams@kindeziacademy.org

La-Nisha Walker, Title Coordinator

lwalker@kindeziacademy.org

Brittany Baird, Title Coordinator

bbaird@kindeziacademy.org

Yvonne Watson, Reading Specialist

ywatson@kindeziacademy.org

Dr. Tony Dickerson, 5-6 Interventionist

tdickerson@kindeziacademy.org

Carolyn Williams, Special Education Teacher
cwilliams@kindeziacademy.org

Christopher Skaggs, Special Education Teacher cskaggs@kindeziacademy.org

Carl Thomas, Special Education Aide
cthomas@kindeziacademy.org

Eric Phemster, Special Education Aide

ephemster@kindeziacademy.org

Raphael Bolden, Health & Wellness
rbolden@kindeziacademy.org

Leon Petty, Entrepreneurship
lpetty@kindeziacademy.org

Edwin Simmons Jr., Journalism & Broadcasting
esimmons@kindeziacademy.org