Shanae Staples, School Leader
sstaples@kindeziacademy.org

Nicollette Whittington, Assistant School Leader nwhittington@kindeziacademy.org

Yuri Smith, Instructional Coach - upper school (5-6)
ysmith@kindeziacademy.org

Toya Downs, Instructional Coach - (3-4)
tdowns@kindeziacademy.org

Renee Wilson, Instructional Coach - lower school
(K-2)

rwilson@kindeziacademy.org

Shaylia Simmons, School Operations Manager
ssimmons@kindeziacademy.org

Clete Ladd, Director of Leadership Development cladd@kindeziacademy.org

Jada Talley, Office Manager
jtalley@kindeziacademy.org

Kasey Wiggam, School Counselor
kwiggam@kindeziacademy.org

Terren Muhammad, Student Support Specialist
tmuhammad@kindeziacademy.org

Jossiettia Thomas, Kinder Lead
jthomas@kindeziacademy.org

Brittany Calbert, Kinder Resident
bcalbert@kindeziacademy.org

Roniah Bryant, Kinder Lead
rbryant@kindeziacademy.org

Denise Jones, Kinder Resident
djones@kindeziacademy.org

Candice Washington, 1st Grade Lead
cwashington@kindeziacademy.org

Stephen Brewer, 1st Grade Resident
sbrewer@kindeziacademy.org

Nashawnya Mccray-Richardson, 1st Grade Lead
nmccrayrichardson@kindeziacademy.org

Cathey Mitchell, 1st Grade Resident
cmitchell@kindeziacademy.org

Jordyn Goins, 2nd Grade Lead
jgoins@kindeziacademy.org

Riley Carter, 2nd Grade Resident
rcarter@kindeziacademy.org

Angelica Martinez, 2nd Grade Lead
amartinez@kindeziacademy.org

Carla Williams-Thomas, 2nd Grade Resident
cwilliamsthomas@kindeziacademy.org

Elizabeth Almada, 3rd Grade Lead
ealmada@kindeziacademy.org

Adrienne Taylor, 3rd Grade Resident
ataylor@kindeziacademy.org

Jessica Frazier, 3rd Grade Lead
jfrazier@kindeziacademy.org

Rhonda Beckles, 3rd Grade Resident
rbeckles@kindeziacademy.org

Anika Green, 4th Grade Lead
agreen@kindeziacademy.org

Joshua Horne, 4th Grade Lead
jhorne@kindeziacademy.org

Kortney Jacobs, 4th Grade Teaching Fellow
kjacobs@kindeziacademy.org

Atari Calloway, 4th Grade Resident
acalloway@kindeziacademy.org

James Howard, 5/6 Writing Conventions
jhoward@kindeziacademy.org

Troy Smith, 5/6 ELA
tsmith@kindeziacademy.org

John Stafford, 5/6 Math Applications Lab
jspafford@kindeziacademy.org

Andre Davis, 5/6 Math adavis@kindeziacademy.org

Shaquayla Robertson, 5/6 Blended Learning Intervention Aide
srobertson@kindeziacademy.org

Kim Simmons, Special Education Coordinator
ksimmons@kindeziacademy.org

Courtney Patterson, 3-4 SPED Lead cpatterson@kindeziacademy.org

Ericka Halbert, Alternative Ed Instructor - Lower School
ehalbert@kindeziacademy.org

Regina Sanders, SPED Aide
rsanders@kindeziacademy.org

Eric Phemster, SPED Aide aideephemster@kindeziacademy.org

Adam Thomas, Athletic Director / Sports & Fitness
athomas@kindeziacademy.org

Jawann Johnson, Entrepreneurship
jajohnson@kindeziacademy.org

Edwin Simmons Jr., Journalism & Broadcasting
esimmons@kindeziacademy.org

Diana Williams, K-1 Title I Interventionist
dwilliams@kindeziacademy.org

La-Nisha Walker, 1-2 Title I Interventionist
lwalker@kindeziacademy.org

Brittany Baird, 3-4 Title I Interventionist
bbaird@kindeziacademy.org

Jon Johnson, Title I Interventionist
jjohnson@kindeziacademy.org

Yvonne Watson, 5-6 Title I Interventionist
ywatson@kindeziacademy.org

Tony Dickerson, 5-6 Title I Interventionist
tdickerson@kindeziacademy.org